Funders:

These financial institutions are interested in leasing and financing our inventory of used shuttle buses and vans. Please consult us before giving your credit information to any financial source.

Direct Capital www.majorvehicleexchange.
directcapital.com
TCF Equipment Finance www.tcfef.com
Key Bank www.key.com
Advantage Funding www.advantagefund.com
Innovative Lease Services www.ilslease.com
United Leasing, Inc. www.unitedevv.com
Burhill Leasing Corp www.burhillfinancial.com
Titus Leasing www.titusleasing.com
Integrated Leasing www.integratedleasing.com
Wells Fargo www.wellsfargo.com

Commercial Bus Manufacturers:

Ameritrans www.tmcgroupinc.com
Diamond Buses www.diamondcoach.com
El Dorado National www.enconline.com
Federal Coach www.federalcoach.com
Goshen Coach www.goshencoach.com
Blue Bird www.blue-bird.com
StarTrans Bus www.startransbus.com
Elkhart Coach www.elkhartcoach.com
Champion Bus www.championbus.com
Glaval Bus www.glavalbus.com
Turtle Top www.turtletop.com

Chassis Manufacturers:

Chevy www.chevrolet.com
Ford www.fleet.ford.com
GM www.gmfleet.com
Freightliner www.freightliner.com
International www.internationaldelivers.com
Workhorse www.workhorsecc.com

Suppliers – Bus Equipment:

Braun Wheelchair Lifts and Ramps www.braunlift.com
Carrier www.transicold.carrier.com
CE White www.cewhite.com
CRS Electronics www.crselectronics.com
E-Z Ride Corp. www.e-zridecorp.com
Freedman Seating www.freedmanseating.com
Grote Vehicle Lighting www.grote.com
MOR/ryde International www.morryde.com
Q’Straint Safety Solutions www.qstraint.com
Ricon Wheelchair Lifts, Ramps and Windows www.riconcorp.com
Truck-Lite Lighting, Mirrors and Harnesses www.truck-lite.com
Velvac www.velvac.com

Insurance Agencies for Bus Coverage:

Lancer Insurance Company www.lancerinsurance.com
Church Mutual Insurance Company www.churchmutual.com
Progressive Insurance www.progressive.com
Rodes Roper Love Insurance www.rodesroperlove.com
Service Insurance Agency LLC www.serviceins.com
TIB Transportation Insurance Brokers www.tibinsurance.com

Canadian Import Rules