Authorized Resources Ltd.
Facility # 7057735
shuttle buses for sale

Funders:

These financial institutions are interested in leasing and financing our inventory of used shuttle buses and vans. Please consult us before giving your credit information to any financial source.

Access Capital www.accesscapital.com
Advantage Funding www.advantagefund.com
Ascentium Capital LLC www.ascentiumcapital.com
Burhill Leasing Corp www.burhillfinancial.com
Direct Capital www.cit.com
Innovative Lease Services www.ilslease.com
Integrated Leasing www.integratedleasing.com
Key Bank www.key.com
TCF Equipment Finance www.tcfef.com
Titus Leasing www.titusleasing.com
United Leasing, Inc. www.unitedevv.com
Wells Fargo www.wellsfargo.com

 

 

Commercial Bus Manufacturers:

Ameritrans www.tmcgroupinc.com
Blue Bird www.blue-bird.com
Champion Bus www.championbus.com
Diamond Buses www.diamondcoach.com
Elkhart Coach www.elkhartcoach.com
El Dorado National www.enconline.com
Federal Coach www.federalcoach.com
Glaval Bus www.glavalbus.com
Goshen Coach www.goshencoach.com
StarTrans Bus www.startransbus.com
Turtle Top www.turtletop.com

Chassis Manufacturers:

Chevy www.chevrolet.com
Ford www.fleet.ford.com
Freightliner www.freightliner.com
GM www.gmfleet.com
Workhorse www.workhorse.com
   

Suppliers – Bus Equipment:

Braun Wheelchair Lifts and Ramps www.braunlift.com
Carrier www.transicold.carrier.com
CE White www.cewhite.com
CRS Electronics www.crselectronics.com
Freedman Seating www.freedmanseating.com
Grote Vehicle Lighting www.grote.com
MOR/ryde International www.morryde.com
Q’Straint Safety Solutions www.qstraint.com
Ricon Wheelchair Lifts, Ramps and Windows www.riconcorp.com
Truck-Lite Lighting, Mirrors and Harnesses www.truck-lite.com
Velvac www.velvac.com
   
   

Insurance Agencies for Bus Coverage:

Church Mutual Insurance Company www.churchmutual.com
Lancer Insurance Company www.lancerinsurance.com
Progressive Insurance www.progressive.com
Service Insurance Agency LLC www.serviceins.com
TIB Transportation Insurance Brokers www.tibinsurance.com
   

Canadian Import Rules